200+ Executive Search firms from 30 countries have signed up to GatedTalent – the private platform that allows Executive Recruiters to connect and engage with senior-level Executives. 

GatedTalent has seen an unprecedented growth in new member registrations reaching over 30,000 now and representing more than 100 nations. Approximately 10% of its members are current CEOs - a truly global talent pool, now open to all Executive Recruiters. 

Join one of the webinars to learn how the platform works from a recruiter perspective and about its availability to the wider Executive Recruitment community.

CHOOSE ONE OF THE LINKS BELOW TO REGISTER:

DATE: December 6

TIME: London 10am; Frankfurt 11am; Helsinki 12pm; Moscow 1pm; Dubai 2pm; New Delhi 3:30pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 6pm

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3560442246447182604

OR

DATE: December 11

TIME: San Francisco 11am; Dallas 1pm; New York, Toronto 2pm; Santiago 4pm; Rio de Janeiro 5pm

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2180879509518603276