Calling all senior-level Executives:

The world’s leading executive recruiters are filling the world’s top positions right now. If they can’t find you, they won’t consider you. By registering with GatedTalent you are already putting yourself 'on the radar' of 200+ executive search firms. Senior-level executives from 100+ countries already have!

Approximately 7,000 new members joined GatedTalent in October, an increase of more than 30% on September signups. They’ve all done this to be “on the radar” for your next search.

Join this webinar to learn how to maximise your chance of being found on GatedTalent by Executive Recruiters. 

Date: November 13

TIME: Dallas 9:30am; New York 10:30am; Toronto, Santiago 10:30am; London 3:30pm; Frankfurt 4:30pm; Moscow, Helsinki 5:30pm; Dubai 7:30pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9129553302880855041

Cannot attend? Register anyway to receive a recording to watch at your convenience