Calling all senior-level Executives:

The world’s leading executive recruiters are filling the world’s top positions right now. If they can’t find you, they won’t consider you. By registering with GatedTalent you are already putting yourself 'on the radar' of 200+ executive search firms. Senior-level executives from 100+ countries already have!

In the last two months alone:

  • More than 15,000 Executives from more than 100 countries have created profiles in GatedTalent
  • More than 3,000 of these are CEOs
  • Almost 4,000 are current board directors
  • They’ve all done this to be “on the radar” for your next search.

Join this webinar to learn how to maximise your chance of being found on GatedTalent by Executive Recruiters. 

DATE: October 3

TIME: Dallas 9:30am; New York 10:30am; Toronto, Santiago 10:30am; London 3:30pm; Frankfurt 4:30pm; Moscow, Helsinki 5:30pm; Dubai 6:30pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6658862713255682305

Cannot attend? Register anyway to receive a recording to watch at your convenience