Since October 2018, over 200 Executive Search firms from 30+ countries and senior-level Executives from more than 90 countries have signed up to GatedTalent – the new, private platform that allows recruiters to connect and engage with Executives. 

Join us to learn how the platform works from a recruiter perspective – and why GatedTalent has become probably the fastest growing Executive Search technology in history!

Register for the webinar on July 24: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1051247857332050434

London 10:30 am; Frankfurt 11:30 am; Helsinki, Moscow 12:30 pm; Dubai 1:30 pm; New Delhi 3 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30 pm

or

Register for the webinar on July 25: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7231919376410648833

San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto, Santiago 12 pm; Rio de Janeiro 1 pm; London 5 pm