Calling all senior-level Executives:

The world’s leading executive recruiters are filling the world’s top positions right now. If they can’t find you, they won’t consider you. By registering with GatedTalent you are already putting yourself 'on the radar' of 200+ executive search firms. 

Join this webinar to learn how to maximise your chance of being found on GatedTalent by Executive Recruiters.

DATE: June 24

TIME: Dallas 9:30am; New York 10:30am; Toronto, Santiago 10:30am; London 3:30pm; Frankfurt 4:30pm; Helsinki 5:30pm; Dubai 6:30pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9187124828988962051

Cannot attend? Register anyway to receive a recording to watch at your convenience.