GatedTalent, the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as over 160 search firms from 27 countries have signed up to use it since its launch in October 2017. GatedTalent has also been shortlisted for 2018 Recruiter Awards in the RECRUITMENT TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION OF THE YEAR category.

Join one of the webinars taking place on May 15 to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

REGISTER FOR ONE OF THE WEBINARS TODAY!

Date: May 15

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 12 pm; Dubai 1 pm; New Delhi 2:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5416416770370819075

or

Date: May 15

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 1 pm; London 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2357222478687651073