GatedTalent, the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as highlighted in the recent press coverage.

Join one of the webinars taking place on January 18 to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

Date: February 27

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7360472073191829762

or

Date: February 27

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8492724958219783682

FREE "GDPR and Executive Search" resources, including on-demand webinar recordings can be found at https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/