GatedTalent, the GDPR compliant platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as highlighted in the recent press coverage.

Join one of the webinars taking place on December 14 or December 21 to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

DECEMBER 14

London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 6 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/89959130110702851

or

DECEMBER 21

San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2124693358240873987