GatedTalent is the executive talent pool that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent.  

Join the webinar in your timezone to learn how the platform can refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process. 

Book your place today!

October 25, 2017 - London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 12 pm; Dubai 1 pm; New Delhi 2:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5:00 pm

or

October 25, 2017 - San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12:00 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 5:00 pm